Which Government Is In Andhra Pradesh?

Who is the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh list?



Jaganmohan ReddySince 2019Andhra Pradesh/Chief minister.

Who is present TTD chairman?

TTD is headquartered at Tirupati and employs about 16,000 people. The chairman of TTD is Y. V. Subba Reddy.

What does TDP mean in texting?

Time, Date and Place. TDP.

Which party is ruling in AP?

Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy of the YSR Congress Party was sworn in as the chief minister after the 2019 Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly election with ever seen majority in the state of Andhra Pradesh and is the current incumbent.

Who is 1 day CM India?

He served as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for one day (21 February 1998) when Governor of Uttar Pradesh Romesh Bhandari dismissed Kalyan Singh government which was later restored after courts order. Jagdambika Pal is thus the shortest reigning chief minister of any Indian state.

Who is the waste CM in India?

N. Chandrababu NaiduBorn20 April 1950 Naravaripalle, Madras State, India (now in Andhra Pradesh, India)Political partyTelugu Desam Party (1983-present)Other political affiliationsIndian National Congress (1978-1983)Spouse(s)Nara Bhuvaneswari ​ ( m. 1981)​26 more rows

How many MLA seats are there in AP?

Andhra Pradesh Legislative AssemblyAndhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly ఆంధ్రప్రదేశ్ శాసనసభ (Telugu)TypeSeats175Political groupsGovernment (151) YSRCP (151) Opposition (24) TDP (23) JSP (1)Elections17 more rows

Who started TDP party?

N. T. Rama RaoTelugu Desam Party/Founder

Who is CM of Andhra Pradesh?

Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy (born 21 December 1972), is an Indian politician serving as the 17th and current Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. He is the founder and president of YSRCP. He was Leader of opposition in the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 19 June 2014 until 29 May 2019.

Who is Tuni MLA?

Dadisetti Raja is the present MLA of the constituency, who won the 2019 Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly election from YSR Congress Party.

What is the new name of Andhra Pradesh?

The new state of Telangana came into existence on 2 June 2014 after approval from the President of India. Number of petitions questioning the validity of Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2014 is long pending for the verdict since April 2014 before the supreme court constitutional bench.

What is TDP full form?

The Telugu Desam Party ( transl. Party of the Telugu Land; abbr. TDP), is a regional Indian political party active in the southern states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. The party was founded by N. T.

Who is Tirupati MLA?

Tirupati Assembly constituency is a constituency of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 14 constituencies in Chittoor district. Bhumana Karunakar Reddy of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party is currently representing the constituency.

Who is India’s youngest CM?

Farook. M. O. Hasan Farook Maricar (6 September 1937 – 26 January 2012) was a three-time Chief Minister of the Union Territory of Pondicherry. He was the youngest chief minister of any Union Territory of India.

How many seats are there in AP?

The Andhra Pradesh legislature assembly has 175 seats. For the election of its members, the state is divided into 175 Assembly Constituencies in which the candidate securing the largest number of votes is declared elected.