- Can I deactivate my Facebook account for more than 7 days?
- What happens to your groups when you deactivate Facebook?
- Did they block me or delete their account Facebook?
- Do your comments disappear when you deactivate Facebook?
- Can I temporarily disable my Facebook account?
- What happens if I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account?
- What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook?
- Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 2 years?
- Can I deactivate Facebook but still use messenger?
- Will my Facebook automatically reactivate?
- Can I deactivate Facebook and reactivate later?
- What happens to messages when you deactivate Facebook?
- How can I activate my Facebook again?
- Why does my Facebook still show up after I deactivated it?
- What happens to relationship status when you deactivate Facebook?
Can I deactivate my Facebook account for more than 7 days?
After deactivating, if you try login with your email id and pwd, it will get reactivated the next minute itself.
if u will select “TEMPORARY” option it will give you deactivation for 1 to 7 days only..
What happens to your groups when you deactivate Facebook?
Upon deactivating your Facebook account, you will immediately lose any admin privileges you had for your Facebook pages and groups. The pages and groups themselves will still work, provided there are other active members.
Did they block me or delete their account Facebook?
First off, just go to your Facebook search bar and search for the suspected blocker. If you can’t find them, you’ve either been blocked or they’ve deleted their account. Whens someone blocks you on Facebook, you won’t be able to view their profile, send a friend request, a message or a comment. Step two goes deeper.
Do your comments disappear when you deactivate Facebook?
3 Answers. You actually deactivate it, and once you do that all your comments, likes, shares, post and everything associated with your profile disappears like it never existed. But your message conversation will still be visible on your friend’s inbox just there won’t be your profile picture and link to it.
Can I temporarily disable my Facebook account?
You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. To deactivate your account: Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy > Settings.
What happens if I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account?
When you temporarily deactivate your account: People won’t be able to see or go to your Facebook profile. Your photos, posts and videos won’t be deleted. You can still use Facebook Messenger.
What do my friends see when I deactivate Facebook?
Hi Stephen, If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others. Any comments that you’ve made on other person’s profile will remain.
Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 2 years?
Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn’t remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.
Can I deactivate Facebook but still use messenger?
You can keep using Messenger after you deactivate your Facebook account. If you had a Facebook account and deactivated it, using Messenger won’t reactivate your Facebook account, and your Facebook friends can still message you.
Will my Facebook automatically reactivate?
The biggest social network on the planet is going where few social networks have gone before by testing a feature that encourages users who deactivate their accounts to automatically “reactivate.” It gives those with Facebook fatigue a choice of 1 day to 28 days to automatically reactivate their account.
Can I deactivate Facebook and reactivate later?
Facebook has two ways to disable your account. One is reversible and the other is permanent. You can deactivate an account and then later reactivate it. While it’s deactivated, people can’t see your timeline or search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent, may still be visible.
What happens to messages when you deactivate Facebook?
Yes, you can still use Messenger, so it follows that your messages will appear after deactivating your account. In fact, when you press “Send,” as long as you have internet access, the message will go straight to the recipient’s inbox. However, if you delete Facebook, your previous messages will read “Facebook User”.
How can I activate my Facebook again?
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.
Why does my Facebook still show up after I deactivated it?
Retained Information. Even though your timeline isn’t visible on Facebook, the information on it is still on Facebook’s servers. Since deactivation is designed to be temporary, the information is in stasis and available if you decide to reactivate your Facebook account.
What happens to relationship status when you deactivate Facebook?
Yes, even if you “broke up” with your SO after deactivating your account, the fact that you switched your status to being in a relationship while you were an active Facebook user sealed the contract of being facebook official. … A FB relationship is not a relationship at all!